Stories on Inspiration, Love and Life Lessons

God Welcomes You Home

God the Father Welcomes All Those Who Seek Him with All Their Hearts!

Mrs Diane Mary Markey
6 min readOct 23, 2022

--

An inspiring quote on how we are always welcome in God’s Home!
an image supplied by pinterest.com.au

Welcome Home!

Did you pass all the planets? Gaze at twinkling stars along the way? Maybe, entered a wondrous new galaxy, Softly, kissed by the sun’s warm ray. Is it everything you imagined, More spectacular, than your wildest dreams? Annette Hershey

Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have called you by name, you are Mine. Isaiah 43:1b

A remarkable story of how we are all welcomed by Jesus, our Lord.

This verse in its original context lovingly reassures that in God’s family there is room for all. “In My Father’s House are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.” (John 14:2)

As you wander alone through life’s busy and confusing days. Do you ever ask does God love me? Am I worthy to be a member of His divine Family? The answer to both of these questions is

--

--

Mrs Diane Mary Markey

Published inspirational books on my love for God the Father and His Son Jesus Christ. The articles on Medium also are Christian stories. Retired Counselor.